Banner World Reviews

We always love receiving reviews from our clients! Reviews help other customers to make purchasing decisions and help us to continually improve our service and products.

We loved our first oversized banner (18mx5m) so much that we didn't look for another supplier this time. Good price and really good turn around makes Banner World our new to go supplier for banners.

A Google User Avatar A Google User
9/05/2018

Really nice material backdrop produced for a photo/video studio set at Installer Magazine. Good quality, delivered on time, will use Banner World again.

Paul Clark Avatar Paul Clark
8/16/2018

Superb service. Really impressed with the quality of the material used. Very cheap price for such a large PVC Banner. Next day delivery, couldn't have been better.

Phill Watson Avatar Phill Watson
8/13/2018

banner world supplied me with a huge banner , as were a small time signage company this was well over our heads , with ease they checked artwork supplied and delivered a whopping banner all in deadlines and by the timescale they left, brilliant service and i'll be using again for sure ! top work, very pleased

james morris Avatar james morris
8/06/2018

A fantastic personal service. Our banners were delivered quickly and look amazing. Highly recommend this company.

Sharon Matchett Avatar Sharon Matchett
8/02/2018

Ordered quite a few times here and the quality of the product is great, very easy to process orders via the website and the packages are tracked so you can see when it is going to arrive. Great service.

Mark Duffy Avatar Mark Duffy
7/23/2018

The banner we received was excellent! The guys at Banner World were very helpful when I was sorting the artwork out (and patient!) The banner is great quality and amazing value for money! Thank you!

Liz Lyall Avatar Liz Lyall
7/17/2018

We needed some large PVC banners (5m * 2.5m) for an event.

Fantastic service - ordering was easy, quick response and very accommodating over some special requirements. Delivered on time and excellent quality, good price too (we did lots of research).

Overall very happy and will be returning in the future.

Richard Sheppard Avatar Richard Sheppard
7/17/2018

We ordered a large banner from Banner World, which included high quality graphics and a photo in the design we sent. We received the final banner quickly and within expected timeframes. We were VERY impressed with the lightweight banner fabric and the print quality - both were absolutely wonderful. We can't fault the product or customer service. Will be using again.

Matthew Ogston Avatar Matthew Ogston
6/03/2018

After much researching, to find a decent banner for our band, we settled on Banner World. The site was easy to use and flawless, and the cost was very competitive.

The banner was delivered swiftly, and the quality was phenomenal! The banner is extremely high quality material, and the printing was astounding! It literally couldn't have been a better experience! We'll most likely be ordering more stage prints soon, and only one place I'd go for that!!

Andy Monk Avatar Andy Monk
5/25/2018

I ordered a 3 x 2 metre backdrop for our band.

Super quick turnaround. Excellent quality full colour print. For £150 including delivery we couldn't be happier. Thank you so much.

John Hanslip Avatar John Hanslip
3/27/2018

If I could rate 10 stars I would! I purchased several banners from here and the service was terrific from start to finish. They helped me with artwork and re sizing images and the banners I ended up buying are so much better than I could have hoped for. They have been outside all over the winter and still look great. I'm amazed at what a difference in footfall we've had from the day they went up. Thanks guys and I'll be back!

James Fullman Avatar James Fullman
3/20/2018

I requested a banner and provided a design, and i had a banner ready to be picked up by the end of the day. The Quality was superb, the service was exceptional and I cannot thank these guys enough, especially john, for all their help. The banner was for a charity event, and they have really really outdone themselves, i will definitely be using this team again. Exceptional

Kieran Moss Avatar Kieran Moss
3/01/2018

My banners are absolutely perfect. Strong, high print quality, deep colors and impeccable finishes. Fantastic price too. Thank you very much. It's a pleasure work with your company.

Paulo Santos Avatar Paulo Santos
3/01/2018

Banner World are simply the best. Good Prices, fast delivery times and excellent quality. Nothing is too much trouble for John and his team. Order with confidence, you will not be disappointed.

Chris Farnworth Avatar Chris Farnworth
2/27/2018